Watch the Coldplay Live Youtube Concert on Oct 26th !

On October 26, 2011 9PM UK, 4PM ET / 1PM PT watch as acclaimed director, Anton Corbijn, directs this live and online concert with Coldplay. Be sure to tune in to be a part of this landmark music event.


Watch the Coldplay Live Youtube Concert on Oct 26th !


Filed Under: Freebies

Tags: